Vote on HB 1350 - HB 1350 - Hershman - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: HB 1350
  • Motion Text: HB 1350 - Hershman - 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: Indiana 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 28
No 20
Excused 2
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 4 1
Republican 23 12 0
Unknown 2 4 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Douglas Eckerty Republican Yes
Sue Glick Republican Yes
Ronald Grooms Republican Yes
Brandt Hershman Republican Yes
Jean Leising Republican Yes
Mark Messmer Republican Yes
John Ruckelshaus Republican Yes
Jack E. Sandlin Republican Yes
Greg Walker Republican Yes
Ford Yes
Brown Yes
Ed Charbonneau Republican Yes
Michael Crider Republican Yes
Blake Doriot Republican Yes
Luke Kenley Republican Yes
Tim Lanane Democratic Yes
David Long Republican Yes
Frank Mrvan Democratic Yes
Jeff Raatz Republican Yes
Jim Tomes Republican Yes
Jim Buck Republican Yes
James Merritt Republican Yes
Andy Zay Republican Yes
Ron Alting Republican Yes
Eric Bassler Republican Yes
Vaneta Becker Republican Yes
Phil Boots Republican Yes
Jean D. Breaux Democratic Yes
Travis Holdman Republican No
Ryan Mishler Republican No
Chip Perfect Republican No
Mark Stoops Democratic No
Karen Tallian Democratic No
Smith No
Bray No
Koch No
Taylor No
John B. Crane Republican No
Michael Delph Republican No
Aaron Freeman Republican No
Randall Head Republican No
Erin Houchin Republican No
Dennis Kruse Republican No
Eddie Melton Democratic No
Rick Niemeyer Republican No
David Niezgodski Democratic No
Joseph Zakas Republican No
Mike Bohacek Republican No
Lonnie M. Randolph Democratic Excused
Young Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.