Vote on SB 180 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 249

  • Bill: SB 180
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 249
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 01, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Other 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 14 0 9
Unknown 3 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Allen Yes
McClendon Yes
Williams Yes
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
William M. Beasley Democratic Yes
Paul Bussman Republican Yes
Clyde Chambliss Republican Yes
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Yes
Gerald O. Dial Republican Yes
Priscilla Dunn Democratic Yes
Jimmy Holley Republican Yes
Steve Livingston Republican Yes
Del Marsh Republican Yes
Arthur Orr Republican Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Hank Sanders Democratic Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
Shay Shelnutt Republican Yes
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Yes
Larry Stutts Republican Yes
J. T. 'Jabo' Waggoner Republican Yes
Cam Ward Republican Yes
Mark Slade Blackwell Republican Other
Dick Brewbaker Republican Other
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Other
Rusty Glover Republican Other
Bill Hightower Republican Other
William L. Holtzclaw Republican Other
Tim Melson Republican Other
Lee Pittman Republican Other
Paul Sanford Republican Other
Tom Whatley Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.