Vote on SB 235 - Assembly Final Passage

  • Bill: SB 235
  • Motion Text: Assembly Final Passage
  • Legislative Session: Nevada 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 05, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 11
Absent 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 1 0
Republican 5 8 0
Unknown 4 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Elliot Anderson Yes
Nelson Araujo Democratic Yes
Teresa Benitez-Thompson Democratic Yes
Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod Democratic Yes
Chris Brooks Democratic Yes
Irene Bustamante Adams Democratic Yes
Maggie Carlton Democratic Yes
Richard Carrillo Democratic Yes
Lesley Cohen Yes
Skip Daly Democratic Yes
Olivia Diaz Democratic Yes
Chris Edwards Republican Yes
Edgar Flores Democratic Yes
Jason Frierson Democratic Yes
Ozzie Fumo Democratic Yes
Ira Hansen Republican Yes
Amber Joiner Democratic Yes
Lisa Krasner Republican Yes
Brittney Miller Democratic Yes
Daniele Monroe-Moreno Democratic Yes
Dina Neal Democratic Yes
James Ohrenschall Democratic Yes
Keith Pickard Republican Yes
Ellen Spiegel Yes
Michael Sprinkle Yes
Heidi Swank Democratic Yes
Tyrone Thompson Democratic Yes
Jill Tolles Republican Yes
Justin Watkins Democratic Yes
Steve Yeager Democratic Yes
William McCurdy II Democratic Yes
Paul Anderson Republican No
John Ellison No
John Hambrick Republican No
Sandra Jauregui Democratic No
Al Kramer Republican No
Jim Marchant Republican No
James Oscarson Republican No
Robin Titus No
Jim Wheeler Republican No
Melissa Woodbury Republican No
Richard McArthur Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Nevada Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.