Vote on AB 29 - AB 29 Kehoe Third Reading Urgency First Extraordinary Session

  • Bill: AB 29
  • Motion Text: AB 29 Kehoe Third Reading Urgency First Extraordinary Session
  • Legislative Session: California 2001-2002, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Mar 22, 2001
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Diaz Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Aroner Yes
Briggs Yes
Calderon Yes
Canciamilla Yes
Cardenas Yes
Cardoza Yes
Chan Yes
Chavez Yes
Cohn Yes
Daucher Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Dickerson Yes
Dutra Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Frommer Yes
Goldberg Yes
Havice Yes
Horton Yes
Keeley Yes
Kelley Yes
Koretz Yes
La Yes
Suer Yes
Leach Yes
Leslie Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Maddox Yes
Matthews Yes
Migden Yes
Mountjoy Yes
Nakano Yes
Nation Yes
Negrete Yes
Robert Yes
Pacheco Yes
Rod Yes
Pacheco Yes
Pescetti Yes
Richman Yes
Salinas Yes
Shelley Yes
Strickland Yes
Strom-Martin Yes
Thomson Yes
Washington Yes
Wayne Yes
Wesson Yes
Zettel Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill No
Campbell No
John No
Campbell No
Leonard No
Runner No
Wyman No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Roy Ashburn Republican No
Papan Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.