Vote on HB 4181 - passed Roll Call # 357 Yeas 87 Nays 21 Excused 0 Not Voting 1

  • Bill: HB 4181
  • Motion Text: passed Roll Call # 357 Yeas 87 Nays 21 Excused 0 Not Voting 1
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 11, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 87
No 21
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Shannon Yes
Anthony Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Kuppa Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Stone Yes
Brixie Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Lightner Yes
Vaupel Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Hertel Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Whitsett Yes
Clemente Yes
Hood Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Leslie Love Democratic No
Paquette No
Sue Allor Republican No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Maddock No
John Reilly Republican No
Berman No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Markkanen No
Rendon No
Julie Calley Republican No
Johnson, S. No
Meerman No
Wakeman No
Farrington No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Mueller No
Wendzel No
Green No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.