Vote on SB 208 - SM

  • Bill: SB 208
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 151st General Assembly (2021-2022)
  • Date: Apr 05, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 0 0
Republican 6 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Colin Bonini Republican Yes
Darius J. Brown Democratic Yes
Bruce C. Ennis Democratic Yes
Kyle Evans Gay Democratic Yes
Stephanie L. Hansen Democratic Yes
Dave G. Lawson Republican Yes
S. Elizabeth Lockman Democratic Yes
Ernesto B. Lopez Republican Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Trey Paradee Democratic Yes
Brian Pettyjohn Republican Yes
Marie Pinkney Democratic Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Bryant L. Richardson Republican Yes
Sarah McBride Democratic Yes
David P. Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura V. Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
John "Jack" Walsh Democratic Yes
David L. Wilson Republican Yes
Gerald W. Hocker Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.