Vote on SB 1260 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1260
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 1 1
Republican 16 13 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael Carbone Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic Yes
Lydia Hernandez Democratic Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Chris Mathis Democratic Yes
Analise Ortiz Democratic Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Cesar Aguilar Democratic Yes
Seth Blattman Democratic Yes
Junelle Cavero Democratic Yes
Quantá Crews Democratic Yes
John Gillette Republican Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Yes
Alexander Kolodin Republican Yes
Steve Montenegro Republican Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Mae Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Stacey Travers Democratic Yes
Lorena Austin Democratic Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Elda Luna-Nájera Democratic Yes
Mariana Sandoval Democratic Yes
Laura Terech Democratic Yes
Betty Villegas Democratic Yes
Patty Contreras Democratic Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Sarah Liguori Democratic Yes
Charles Lucking Democratic Yes
Deborah Nardozzi Democratic Yes
Michele Peña Republican Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Julie Willoughby Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican No
Lupe Diaz Republican No
Laurin Hendrix Republican No
Rachel Jones Republican No
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
David Cook Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Barbara Parker Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Keith Seaman Democratic No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Justin Heap Republican No
Cory McGarr Republican No
Austin Smith Republican No
Melody Hernandez Democratic Other
Selina Bliss Republican Other
David Marshall Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.