Vote on SB 866 - W/O REF. TO FILE SB866 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny) Urgency Clause

  • Bill: SB 866
  • Motion Text: W/O REF. TO FILE SB866 Committee on B. & F.R. (Ducheny) Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 6 3 3
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Strickland No
Mimi Walters Republican No
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Bob Huff Republican Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.