Vote on HB 2647 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2647
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 2
Republican 13 1 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
T.J. Shope Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican No
Raquel Teran Democratic Other
Paul Boyer Republican Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.