Vote on SB 1690 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1690
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 19, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 2 0
Republican 16 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sylvia Allen Republican Yes
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
David Bradley Democratic Yes
Kate Brophy McGee Republican Yes
Heather Carter Republican Yes
Lupe Contreras Democratic Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Sally Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Tyler Pace Republican Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Eddie Farnsworth Republican No
Juan Mendez Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.