Vote on SB 863 - SB 863 B.& F. R. Third Reading Urgency By BLUMENFIELD Formerly item 26

  • Bill: SB 863
  • Motion Text: SB 863 B.& F. R. Third Reading Urgency By BLUMENFIELD Formerly item 26
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Arambula Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Caballero Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Gaines Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
Salas Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Mariko Yamada Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic No
Chuck DeVore Republican No
Steve Knight Republican No
Ted Lieu Democratic No
Pedro Nava Democratic No
Chris Norby Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Jeff Miller Republican No
Isadore Hall Democratic Not Voting
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Not Voting
Tom Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Charles Not Voting
Calderon Not Voting
Jones Not Voting
Portantino Not Voting
Saldana Not Voting
Mike Davis Democratic Not Voting
Curt Hagman Republican Not Voting
Jim Beall Democratic Not Voting
Tom Ammiano Democratic Not Voting
Steve Bradford Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.