Vote on S 294 - Judiciary Vote

  • Bill: S 294
  • Motion Text: Judiciary Vote
  • Legislative Session: New York 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 0 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic Yes
Alessandra Biaggi Democratic Yes
Neil D. Breslin Democratic Yes
Andrew Gounardes Democratic Yes
Brad Hoylman-Sigal Democratic Yes
Anna M. Kaplan Democratic Yes
Zellnor Myrie Democratic Yes
James Skoufis Democratic Yes
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic Yes
Kevin Thomas Democratic Yes
Phil Boyle Republican No
Andrew J. Lanza Republican No
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican No
Peter Oberacker Republican No
Anthony H. Palumbo Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.