Vote on SB 504 - Read third time and passed Senate (25-Y 15-N)

  • Bill: SB 504
  • Motion Text: Read third time and passed Senate (25-Y 15-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 13, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 15
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 0
Republican 4 15 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lashrecse Aird Democratic Yes
Jennifer Boysko Democratic Yes
Mamie Locke Democratic Yes
Louise Lucas Democratic Yes
Bill Stanley Republican Yes
Glen Sturtevant Republican Yes
Angelia Graves Democratic Yes
Adam Ebbin Democratic Yes
Ghazala Hashmi Democratic Yes
Stella Pekarsky Democratic Yes
Aaron Rouse Democratic Yes
Suhas Subramanyam Democratic Yes
Creigh Deeds Democratic Yes
Barbara Favola Democratic Yes
Bryce Reeves Republican Yes
Saddam Salim Democratic Yes
Lamont Bagby Democratic Yes
Jennifer Carroll Foy Democratic Yes
Dave Marsden Democratic Yes
Jeremy McPike Democratic Yes
Russet Perry Democratic Yes
Danica Roem Democratic Yes
Richard Stuart Republican Yes
Scott Surovell Democratic Yes
Schuyler VanValkenburg Democratic Yes
Travis Hackworth Republican No
Ryan McDougle Republican No
Mark Peake Republican No
Todd Pillion Republican No
Danny Diggs Republican No
Tammy Mulchi Republican No
Bill DeSteph Republican No
Timmy French Republican No
Chris Head Republican No
Emily Jordan Republican No
John McGuire Republican No
Christie Craig Republican No
Tara Durant Republican No
Mark Obenshain Republican No
David Suetterlein Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.