Vote on HB 1441 - Favorable (Judiciary Committee)

  • Bill: HB 1441
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Judiciary Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Republican 13 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wyman Duggan Republican Yes
Ramon Alexander Democratic Yes
Fentrice Driskell Democratic Yes
Erin Grall Republican Yes
Tommy Gregory Republican Yes
Andrew Learned Democratic Yes
Michelle Salzman Republican Yes
Keith Truenow Republican Yes
Chuck Brannan Republican Yes
Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin Republican Yes
Mike Gottlieb Democratic Yes
Dianne Hart Democratic Yes
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Demi Busatta Cabrera Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff Republican Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Spencer Roach Republican Yes
John Snyder Republican Not Voting
Michael Grieco Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.