Vote on HB 1409 - Second Reading

  • Bill: HB 1409
  • Motion Text: Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2005-2006 Session
  • Date: Aug 13, 2005
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 0
Absent 2
Excused 1
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W Albertson Democratic Yes
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Julia Boseman Democratic Yes
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Linda Garrou Democratic Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Berger,D. Yes
Cowell Yes
Dalton Yes
Graham Yes
Hagan Yes
Holloman Yes
Kerr Yes
Malone Yes
Thomas Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Garwood Yes
Horton Yes
Pittenger Yes
Smith Yes
Stevens Yes
Webster Yes
Bob Atwater Democratic Yes
Marc Basnight Democratic Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Yes
Katie G Dorsett Democratic Yes
Don East Republican Yes
W. Edward Goodall Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
David W Hoyle Democratic Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic Yes
Marvin W. Lucas Democratic Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
Tony Rand Democratic Yes
A. B. Swindell Democratic Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
David F Weinstein Democratic Yes
Michele D. Presnell Republican Yes
William R. Purcell Democratic Yes
John Snow Democratic Yes
R. C. Soles Jr. Democratic Yes
Jim Jacumin Republican Absent
Larry Shaw Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.