Vote on HB 2124 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2124
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 11
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 0 7
Republican 19 11 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Chris Mathis Democratic Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Alma Hernández Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Christian Solorio Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican No
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Frank Carroll Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Teresa Martinez Republican No
Mark W. Finchem Republican No
John Kavanagh Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Cesar Chavez Democratic Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Other
Brian Fernandez Democratic Other
Andrés Cano Democratic Other
Morgan Abraham Democratic Other
Sarah Liguori Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.