Vote on HCR 6014 - Do Pass - 2020

  • Bill: HCR 6014
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 03, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 6
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Blare Yes
Cammack Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Klumb Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Foster No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Excused
Deb Soholt Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.