Vote on HB 1307 - Deferred to the 41st legislative day

  • Bill: HB 1307
  • Motion Text: Deferred to the 41st legislative day
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 1
Republican 10 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aaron Aylward Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Ryan D. Cwach Democratic Yes
Scott Odenbach Republican Yes
Sue Peterson Republican Yes
Tom Pischke Republican Yes
Taylor Rehfeldt Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Bethany Soye Republican Yes
Mike Stevens Republican Yes
Jon Hansen Republican Yes
Peri Pourier Democratic Excused
Tamara St. John Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.