Vote on HB 1594 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1594
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 28, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 9
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Rooney Yes
John Curran Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Harris Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Murphy Yes
Nathwani Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Don DeWitte Republican Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Mike Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Elgie Sims Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting
Steve Stadelman Democratic Not Voting
Bennett Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Michael G. Connelly Republican Not Voting
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Not Voting
Dave Koehler Democratic Not Voting
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.