Vote on SB 2951 - Concurrence, Amendment 3

  • Bill: SB 2951
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 10, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rob Martwick Democratic Yes
Mattson Yes
Glowiak Hilton Yes
Tharp Yes
Hall Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris Yes
Bennett Yes
Turner, D. Yes
Murphy Yes
Pacione-Zayas Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Pappas Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Cervantes Yes
Karina Villa Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Collins Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick Joyce Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Win Stoller Republican Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Mike Hastings Democratic Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Elgie Sims Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Darren Bailey Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Turner, S. No
Craig Wilcox Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Dan McConchie Republican No
Terri Bryant Republican No
Sue Rezin Republican No
Dale Fowler Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Don DeWitte Republican No
Neil Anderson Republican No
Steve McClure Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican No
John Curran Republican No
Loughran Cappel Not Voting
Jason Plummer Republican Not Voting
Mike Simmons-Gessesse Democratic Not Voting
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.