Vote on AB 1506 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB1506 Anderson Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 1506
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB1506 Anderson Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 23, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 2
Republican 11 0 1
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Strickland Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.