Vote on LB 388 - Wayne AM1118 lost

  • Bill: LB 388
  • Motion Text: Wayne AM1118 lost
  • Legislative Session: Nebraska 107th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Apr 27, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 24
Absent 0
Abstain 3
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Nonpartisan 20 24 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Megan Hunt Nonpartisan Yes
Carol Blood Nonpartisan Yes
Eliot Bostar Nonpartisan Yes
Steve Lathrop Nonpartisan Yes
Tom Brandt Nonpartisan Yes
Lou Ann Linehan Nonpartisan Yes
Tom Brewer Nonpartisan Yes
Tom Briese Nonpartisan Yes
John Cavanaugh Nonpartisan Yes
Mike McDonnell Nonpartisan Yes
Machaela Cavanaugh Nonpartisan Yes
Adam Morfeld Nonpartisan Yes
Jen Day Nonpartisan Yes
Michael Flood Nonpartisan Yes
Tony Vargas Nonpartisan Yes
Mike Groene Nonpartisan Yes
Lynne Walz Nonpartisan Yes
Justin Wayne Nonpartisan Yes
Matt Hansen Nonpartisan Yes
Anna Wishart Nonpartisan Yes
Raymond Aguilar Nonpartisan No
Robert Hilkemann Nonpartisan No
Joni Albrecht Nonpartisan No
Dan Hughes Nonpartisan No
John Arch Nonpartisan No
Mark Kolterman Nonpartisan No
Bruce Bostelman Nonpartisan No
Brett Lindstrom Nonpartisan No
John Lowe Nonpartisan No
John McCollister Nonpartisan No
Robert Clements Nonpartisan No
Mike Moser Nonpartisan No
Wendy DeBoer Nonpartisan No
Dave Murman Nonpartisan No
Myron Dorn Nonpartisan No
Rita Sanders Nonpartisan No
Curt Friesen Nonpartisan No
Julie Slama Nonpartisan No
Suzanne Geist Nonpartisan No
Tim Gragert Nonpartisan No
Steve Halloran Nonpartisan No
Ben Hansen Nonpartisan No
Matt Williams Nonpartisan No
Mike Hilgers Nonpartisan No
Terrell McKinney Nonpartisan Other
Rich Pahls Nonpartisan Other
Steve Erdman Nonpartisan Other
Patty Pansing Brooks Nonpartisan Other
John Stinner Nonpartisan Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Nebraska Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.