Vote on HB 2228 - Conference Committee Report was adopted;

  • Bill: HB 2228
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report was adopted;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 19
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 8 0
Republican 20 9 0
Unknown 1 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Larry Alley Republican Yes
Molly Baumgardner Republican Yes
Rick Billinger Republican Yes
Elaine Bowers Republican Yes
Jim Denning Republican Yes
Bud Estes Republican Yes
Rick Wilborn Republican Yes
Lynn Yes
Steve Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Dan Goddard Republican Yes
Richard Hilderbrand Republican Yes
Dan Kerschen Republican Yes
Jeff Longbine Republican Yes
Ty Masterson Republican Yes
Robert Olson Republican Yes
Mike Petersen Republican Yes
Mary Pilcher-Cook Republican Yes
Dennis Pyle Republican Yes
Gene Suellentrop Republican Yes
Caryn Tyson Republican Yes
Susan Wagle Republican Yes
Ed Berger Republican No
Barbara Bollier Republican No
John Doll Republican No
Oletha Faust-Goudeau Democratic No
John Skubal Republican No
Marci Francisco Democratic No
Kelly No
V. No
Bruce Givens Republican No
David Haley Democratic No
Randall Hardy Republican No
Tom Hawk Democratic No
Anthony Hensley Democratic No
Tom Holland Democratic No
Carolyn McGinn Republican No
Pat Pettey Democratic No
Lynn Rogers Democratic No
Dinah Sykes Republican No
Mary Jo Taylor Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.