Vote on HB 17 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 17
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Sep 22, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sandra R. Williams Democratic Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Tim Schaffer Republican Yes
Nathan H. Manning Republican Yes
Bob D. Hackett Republican Yes
Kristina D. Roegner Republican Yes
Louis W. Blessing, III Republican Yes
Vernon Sykes Democratic Yes
Nickie J. Antonio Democratic Yes
Steve Wilson Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.