Vote on SB 1050 - failed to pass

  • Bill: SB 1050
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 39
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 26 1
Republican 17 13 1
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Selina Bliss Republican Yes
Michael Carbone Republican Yes
David Cook Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John Gillette Republican Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Steve Montenegro Republican Yes
Quang Nguyen Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Austin Smith Republican Yes
Julie Willoughby Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Cesar Aguilar Democratic No
Lorena Austin Democratic No
Seth Blattman Democratic No
Neal Carter Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Patty Contreras Democratic No
Quantá Crews Democratic No
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic No
Justin Heap Republican No
Laurin Hendrix Republican No
Lydia Hernandez Democratic No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Rachel Jones Republican No
Alexander Kolodin Republican No
Sarah Liguori Democratic No
Charles Lucking Democratic No
Elda Luna-Nájera Democratic No
David Marshall Republican No
Teresa Martinez Republican No
Chris Mathis Democratic No
Cory McGarr Republican No
Deborah Nardozzi Democratic No
Analise Ortiz Democratic No
Barbara Parker Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Mae Peshlakai Democratic No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Mariana Sandoval Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Keith Seaman Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Laura Terech Democratic No
Stacey Travers Democratic No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No
Betty Villegas Democratic No
Alma Hernández Democratic Other
Michele Peña Republican Other
Marcelino Quiñonez Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.