Vote on SB 809 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 638 Yeas 100 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 10

  • Bill: SB 809
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 638 Yeas 100 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 10
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 18, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 100
No 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Aiyash Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Green Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Brixie Yes
Haadsma Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Clemente Yes
Hood Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Coleman Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Whitsett Yes
Crawford Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Eisen Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.