Vote on ACR 11 - ACR 11 Washington Concurrence in Senate Amendments

  • Bill: ACR 11
  • Motion Text: ACR 11 Washington Concurrence in Senate Amendments
  • Legislative Session: California 2001-2002 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 25, 2001
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Bill Yes
Aroner Yes
Briggs Yes
Calderon Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Campbell Yes
John Yes
Campbell Yes
Canciamilla Yes
Cardoza Yes
Chan Yes
Chavez Yes
Cohn Yes
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Daucher Yes
Diaz Yes
Dickerson Yes
Dutra Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Frommer Yes
Goldberg Yes
Horton Yes
Keeley Yes
Kelley Yes
Koretz Yes
La Yes
Suer Yes
Leach Yes
Leonard Yes
Leslie Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Maddox Yes
Matthews Yes
Migden Yes
Mountjoy Yes
Nakano Yes
Nation Yes
Negrete Yes
Robert Yes
Pacheco Yes
Rod Yes
Pacheco Yes
Papan Yes
Pescetti Yes
Richman Yes
Runner Yes
Salinas Yes
Shelley Yes
Strickland Yes
Strom-Martin Yes
Thomson Yes
Washington Yes
Wayne Yes
Wesson Yes
Wyman Yes
Zettel Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Cardenas Not Voting
Havice Not Voting
Abel Maldonado Republican Not Voting
Roy Ashburn Republican Not Voting
Carol Liu Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.