Vote on SB 89 - SB 89 B.& F. R. Third Reading Urgency By CHESBRO

  • Bill: SB 89
  • Motion Text: SB 89 B.& F. R. Third Reading Urgency By CHESBRO
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 10, 2009
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Tom Yes
Berryhill Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Alyson Huber Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Gaines Yes
Jones Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
V. Yes
Manuel Yes
Perez Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Portantino Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
Audra Yes
Strickland Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Paul Krekorian Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steve Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Joan Buchanan Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Not Voting
Mike Feuer Democratic Not Voting
Chuck DeVore Republican Not Voting
Mariko Yamada Democratic Not Voting
Bill Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
De Not Voting
La Not Voting
Torre Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting
Bill Monning Democratic Not Voting
Anthony Adams Republican Not Voting
Dan Logue Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.