Vote on ACR 177 - Be adopted. To third reading.

  • Bill: ACR 177
  • Motion Text: Be adopted. To third reading.
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 13, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 0
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 1
Republican 2 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patrick O'Donnell Democratic Yes
Laura Friedman Democratic Yes
Ash Kalra Democratic Yes
Mike A. Gipson Democratic Yes
Marc Berman Democratic Yes
Jordan Cunningham Republican Yes
Buffy Wicks Democratic Yes
Christopher M. Ward Democratic Yes
Alex Lee Democratic Yes
Tom Daly Democratic Yes
Jose Medina Democratic Yes
Laurie Davies Republican Yes
Adrin Nazarian Democratic Other
Janet Nguyen Republican Other
Vince Fong Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.