Vote on HB 2014 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2014
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 30
No 29
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 28 1
Republican 30 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Quang H. Nguyen Republican Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Bret M. Roberts Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic No
Reginald Bolding Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Cesar Chavez Democratic No
David L. Cook Republican No
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic No
Denise “Mitzi” Epstein Democratic No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
Randall Friese Democratic No
Alma Hernandez Democratic No
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic No
Aaron Lieberman Democratic No
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Diego Rodriguez Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Raquel Teran Democratic No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.