• Bill: SB 66
  • Motion Text: ADOPT CONFERENCE REPORT (#1186)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 08, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 81
No 15
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freeman Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Richard Nelson Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Mack Cormier Democratic Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Kerner Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Knox Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Amedee No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Harris No
Owen, C. No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Rodney Schamerhorn Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Other
Owen, R. Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Pressly Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Other
Neil Riser Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.