No votes to display


Apr 05, 2017

Indiana General Assembly

Representatives Austin, Braun, Burton, Cook, Davisson, DeLaney, Engleman, Errington, Forestal, Frye, Hamilton, Hatfield, Kersey, Lawson, Macer, Moseley, Negele, Pelath, Pryor, Slager, Stemler, Wright added as coauthors

Apr 04, 2017

Indiana General Assembly

First reading: adopted voice vote

Indiana General Assembly

Coauthored by Representative Nisly

Indiana General Assembly

Authored by Representative Shackleford

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Introduced House Resolution (H) PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
No related documents.


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.