HC 11

  • Indiana House Concurrent Resolution
  • 2017 Regular Session
  • Introduced in House
  • House
  • Senate
  • Governor

Honoring Lilly King.


Bill Sponsors (139)

Mike Braun



No votes to display


Jan 25, 2017

Indiana General Assembly

Returned to the House

Jan 24, 2017

Indiana General Assembly

First reading: adopted voice vote

Indiana General Assembly

Coauthored by Representatives Hatfield, Bacon, Sullivan, Arnold L, Austin, Aylesworth, Baird, Beumer, Borders, Bosma, Braun, Brown C, Brown T, Burton, Candelaria Reardon, Carbaugh, Cherry, Clere, Cook, Culver, Davisson, DeLaney, DeVon, Dvorak, Eberhart, Ellington, Engleman, Errington, Forestal, Friend, Frizzell, Frye R, GiaQuinta, Goodin, Hamilton, Hamm, Heaton, Heine, Huston, Jordan, Judy, Karickhoff, Kersey, Kirchhofer, Lawson L, Lehe, Lehman, Leonard, Lucas, Lyness, Macer, Mahan, May, Mayfield, Miller D, Moed, Morris, Moseley, Negele, Ober, Olthoff, Pierce, Pressel, Pryor, Richardson, Saunders, Schaibley, Shackleford, Siegrist, Slager, Smaltz, Smith M, Smith V, Speedy, Stemler, Steuerwald, Summers, Taylor J, Thompson, Torr, VanNatter, Washburne, Wesco, Wolkins, Wright, Young J, Zent and Ziemke

Indiana General Assembly

Authored by Representative McNamara

Indiana General Assembly

Senate sponsor: Senator Becker

Indiana General Assembly

First reading: adopted voice vote

Indiana General Assembly

Senators Alting, Bassler, Bohacek, Boots, Bray, Breaux, Brown L, Buck, Charbonneau, Crane, Crider, Delph, Doriot, Eckerty, Ford, Freeman, Glick, Grooms, Head, Hershman, Holdman, Houchin, Kenley, Koch, Kruse, Lanane, Leising, Long, Melton, Merritt, Messmer, Mishler, Mrvan, Niemeyer, Niezgodski, Perfect, Raatz, Randolph, Ruckelshaus, Sandlin, Smith, Stoops, Tallian, Taylor G, Tomes, Walker, Young M, Zakas, Zay added as cosponsors

Indiana General Assembly

Referred to the Senate

Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
Introduced House Resolution (H) PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
No related documents.


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Indiana General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.